Ticket #448 (closed defect: ready_for_review)
[workflow] node edit & upload another video
|Reported by:||peter||Owned by:||Robert|
|Priority:||major||Milestone:||WLE modules into D6|
|MoSCoW:||Should Have||Estimated time after impact analysis:|
|Related to project:||none||Tested:||no|
Description (last modified by robert) (diff)
Current situation: user uploads another video at a existing node. The asset & mediafiles are removed in MediaMosa and a new asset & mediafiles are created.
Desired situation: When uploading another movie the asset should be emptied.
- 1) All mediafiles, including still should be removed from the asset.
- 2) The user should be informed in the interface about the behavior.
- 3) The checkbox "Delete the Video" should also result in an empty asset.
- 4) The position of the checkbox should be in the fieldset "Attach a media file to upload MediaMosa".